Not me but someone I know. He seems to think that, even when the account is returned to him, it'll never recover its previous level of security. I would have thought that, once he's changed his password, secondary email account details etc. it should be back to where it was before? (Of course, all his contacts and stuff will have been compromised). Any idea? Thanks.