NAPIT and NICEIC Membership and 18th Edition qualifications.

Discussion in 'Electricians' Talk' started by The Happy Builder, Feb 27, 2022.

?

NAPIT and NICEIC 18th Edition qualification survey.

Poll closed Mar 29, 2022.
  1. I am a sole trader or QS of a NICEIC Competence scheme registered company and do not have an 18th E.

25.0%
  2. I am a sole trader or QS of a NICEIC CPS registered company and have an 18th Edition qualification,.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. I am a sole trader or QS of a NICEIC CPS registered company, they have confirmed I have an 18th .

12.5%
  4. I am a member of NAPIT and do not have an 18th Edition qualification.

12.5%
  5. I am a member of NAPIT and have a 18th Edition qualification, but they have not checked this.

12.5%
  6. I am a member of NAPIT and do have an 18th Edition qualification, which they have confirmed.

37.5%
  1. The Happy Builder

The Happy Builder Screwfix Select

I had a phone call on Friday morning from someone involved with the registration of domestic electricians at a high level, to confirm I have an 18th Edition qualification and more importantly if my Competent Person Scheme operator have checked I have an 18th Edition qualification and recorded this.

Can you answer this survey if you are a member of NAPIT or the NICEIC as a sole trader, or if if you are a NICEIC Qualified Supervisor, obviously this survey is completely anonymous and I have time limited it to thirty days because it needs to be relevant to what is happening currently.

I will send the person who asked me the question on Friday morning a link to this survey and the responses will be reviewed at a particularly high level.