The rangers!!!!!.....lol...

Discussion in 'Sport Talk' started by tictic, Oct 13, 2012.

1. tictic

tictic New Member

Ok here is a.....wee.....story....about....the rangers..cough..cough...

Ok from 1965 -1985.........how many league titles did they.....WIN......

3..........***....lol

Then ...the owner who (got a loan).....off 6million pounds.....then lost the plot trying to get the big cup......25th May 1967........

And here we have a case off (side letters)....not EBTs  cos these EBTS are legally..but.....the BIG BUT.....the side letters are!!!!!!!!......NOT!!!!......

So you can say to a player ...I will give you ...let's say ...50k net pw.....but......but your wage slip will say...20k net....but the BIG BUT.....you can apply for a loan and GET your other 30k....... Tax/nic.........FREE.....!!!!!!!!......If I am an agent...well I would want this in writing...cos you just can't trust nobody...can ya......lol...

Every £5 Celtic spend I will spend.......£10......!!!!!!....

Tax avoidance ......tax. Evasion....????

you decide!!!!!!

Hail Hail.....

And d I c k...it ain't an obsession wee man......

It the biggest sporting scandal in ...your....BRITTISH....history.....

2. Clarity

Clarity New Member